Legal Information

By using and/or consulting information, software or documents on the Mercy Ships Switzerland site, you expressly agree to the following conditions:
Online content

The purpose of the site is the transmission of information about Mercy Ships. Mercy Ships Switzerland does not offer any guarantee regarding the topicality, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. Mercy Ships reserves the right to modify, complete, update, delete or to suspend temporarily or permanently the publication of part or all of the site without prior warning.


Data Protection

Each time personal information is posted online, there are risks involved. Data transmitted via the internet can be lost or reach non authorized persons. We protect data using appropriate measures during transmission or storage. Mercy Ships treats any personal data transmitted during visits to our site in accordance with data protection laws. Mercy Ships undertakes not to give donor information to a third party, nor to sell, rent or trade it, and will treat all personal data with absolute discretion. Our office will be pleased to deal with requests for documentation, changes of address etc. on 021 651 32 10 or via


Google Analytics Data Protection

This site uses Google Analytics, a website analysis service offered by Google Inc (Google). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyze the use of the site by its users. The information generated by cookies concerning your use of the site (including your IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google on servers situated in the United States. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the site, compile reports on the site’s activity for its publisher and provide other services related to the site’s activity and internet use. Google may disclose this data to third parties in the event of legal obligation or where such third parties process data on behalf of Google, including but not limited to the publisher of this site. Google will not cross-reference your IP address with any other Google-owned data. You can disable cookies by selecting the appropriate settings within your browser. However, such deactivation may prevent the use of certain features of this site. By using this website you expressly consent to the processing of your personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above.


References and links

Despite careful monitoring, Mercy Ships takes no responsibility for the contents of external links. At the time of linking, no illegal content was detected on the page. In addition, Mercy Ships distances itself from any illegal content on the linked pages which would have been added after the link was created. Only the providers of the linked sites are responsible for their content.


Disclaimer of liability

Claims for damages against Mercy Ships in connection with direct or indirect damage of a material or virtual nature caused by the use or non-use of the information, hardware or software provided, or in respect of the use of incomplete or faulty information, hardware or software are excluded in principle, provided that no gross negligence or fault can be attributed to Mercy Ships.
We do not guarantee that the information, materials or other data accessible from our site is free from viruses or other harmful components.



The contents of the Mercy Ships site are protected by copyright. Any modification of this site is entirely prohibited. The name Mercy Ships and the logo are registered trademarks. The copyright for documents published and created by Mercy Ships remains exclusively with Mercy Ships. The reproduction, linking or use of photographs, graphics, audio documents, video sequences, layouts and texts for commercial purposes in other electronic or printed publications is prohibited without the prior agreement of Mercy Ships.


Legal validity

If any words or sections of this text should not fully correspond to the legislation in force, the other parts of the document shall not be affected as to their content or validity


If you have any questions or comments about Mercy Ships or about our legal information, please contact us on or call us during office hours on 021 654 32 10

Indications légales

Par l’utilisation et/ou la consultation d’informations, logiciels, documents sur le site de Mercy Ships Suisse, vous déclarez expressément accepter les conditions suivantes:

 

Contenu de l’offre en ligne

Le but du site est la transmission d’informations sur Mercy Ships. Mercy Ships Suisse ne donne aucune garantie absolue quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’intégralité ou la qualité des informations mises à disposition. Mercy Ships se réserve le droit de modifier, compléter, actualiser, effacer ou interrompre momentanément ou définitivement la publication de parties du site ou de l’ensemble de l’offre sans annonce préalable.

 

Protection des données

Chaque fois que des informations personnelles sont mises en ligne, cela se produit à ses propres risques. Des données transmises par Internet peuvent se perdre ou parvenir à des personnes non autorisées. Nous protégeons les données par des mesures appropriées lors de la transmission et de l’enregistrement. Mercy Ships traite les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez lors de visites sur notre site conformément aux conditions légales en vigueur pour la protection des données. Mercy Ships s’engage à ne pas transmettre les données des donateurs à des tiers, ni à les vendre, les louer ou les troquer, et traite ces données avec une discrétion absolue. Notre bureau répond volontiers à des demande de documentation, des changements d’adresse, etc. au 021 654 32 10 ou via info@mercyships.ch.

 

Protection des données Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

 

Renvois et liens

Malgré un contrôle soigneux, Mercy Ships ne prend aucune responsabilité quant aux contenus de liens externes. Au moment de la mise en place du lien, aucun contenu illégal n’était détectable sur la page concernée. De plus, Mercy Ships se distancie d’éventuels contenus illégaux sur des pages liées qui auraient été ajoutés après la mise en place du lien. Seuls les fournisseurs des sites liés sont responsables de leur contenu.

 

Exclusion de responsabilité

Des demandes de dédommagements envers Mercy Ships en lien avec des dégâts directs ou indirects, de nature matérielle ou virtuelle, causés par l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations, matériels et logiciels fournis, respectivement par l’utilisation d’informations, matériels et logiciels erronés ou incomplets, sont en principe exclues, pour autant qu’aucune faute ou négligence grossière ne puisse être imputée à Mercy Ships.
Nous ne garantissons aucunement que les informations, matériels ou autres données accessibles depuis notre site soient exempts de virus ou d’autres composants nuisibles.

 

Droits d’auteur

Le contenu du site de Mercy Ships est protégé par les droits d’auteur. Une modification de ce site est interdite dans tous les cas. Le nom Mercy Ships et les composants du logo sont des marques déposées. Le copyright pour des documents publiés et établis par Mercy Ships reste exclusivement auprès de Mercy Ships. La reproduction, la mise en lien ou l’utilisation de photos, graphiques, documents audio, séquences vidéo, mises en page et textes à des fins commerciales dans d’autres publications électroniques ou imprimées est interdite sans l’accord préalable de Mercy Ships.

 

Validité juridique

Si des parties ou formulations de ce texte ne devaient pas, plus, ou pas entièrement correspondre à la législation en vigueur, les autres parties du document ne sont pas touchées en ce qui concerne leur contenu ou leur validité.

 

Si vous avez des questions ou des remarques sur Mercy Ships ou sur nos indications légales, veuillez vous adresser à info@mercyships.ch ou nous appeler durant les heures de bureau au 021 654 32 10.