Geistlich Pharma

Geistlich Pharma AG develops, manufactures and markets medical devices for restoring bone, cartilage and soft tissue, as well as drugs. Geistlich Pharma AG has been the world market leader in dentistry for many years.

Read more

BRS

The BRS Group is a diversified and dynamic global shipping services group offering a range of maritime activities to complement its core broking business. As well as Shipbroking and Yacht Brokerage, the Group’s activities include Marine Insurance, Freight Derivatives, Software Technology, Market Intelligence and Maritime Consulting.

Read more

Aligro

ALIGRO is a Swiss family-owned grocery store chain. They have supported Mercy Ships over more than 15 years with financial support.

Read more

HSB

With more than 40 years of experience, HSB Heizsysteme und Brenner AG is the heating technology partner that private households, SMEs and industrial clients can count on. We are delighted to welcome Mercy Ships to our business premises in Belp and to share our office space with them.

Read more

Geistlich Pharma

Geistlich Pharma AG développe, produit et commercialise des dispositifs médicaux destinés à la régénération des tissus osseux, des tissus mous ou du cartilage ainsi que des médicaments. Geistlich Pharma AG est leader sur le marché de la médecine dentaire depuis de nombreuses années.

En savoir plus

BRS

Le Groupe BRS est un groupe de services maritime mondial diversifié et dynamique qui propose un éventail d’activités en complément de ses activités de base dans le domaine du courtage: Shipbroking, Yacht Brokerage, assurance maritime, produits dérivés pour le fret, technologie logicielle, lesinformations commerciales et la consultation maritime.

En savoir plus

Aligro

ALIGRO est une entreprise familiale et, depuis 30 ans, numéro 1 des marchés de gros en Suisse romande. Lors des 15 dernières années, ils ont soutenu financièrement de nombreux projets de Mercy Ships.

En savoir plus

HSB

Avec une expérience de plus de 40 ans, HSB Brûleurs et systèmes de chauffage SA est un partenaire fiable en matière de technique de chauffage pour les ménages privés, PME et clients industriels. Nous sommes heureux d’accueillir Mercy Ships dans notre bâtiment à Belp et de mettre nos locaux de bureaux à leur disposition.

En savoir plus