Dynastic Orders of the Royal House of Savoy

The Dynastic Orders of the Royal House of Savoy are supported by their Association and have historically dealt with charitable and solidarity work in Italy and abroad, thanks also to the many delegations that spread and promote their activities all over the world.

Read more

Cometris

cometris supports companies and institutions like Mercy Ships in their internal and external communication. The agency does this so that clients are heard by their target groups and understood as desired.

Read more

Ardentis

Ardentis Cliniques Dentaires is a group of 13 dental clinics and one laboratory company in French-speaking Switzerland, offering comprehensive and multidisciplinary dental care. Ardentis and its more than 250 employees define their mission as follows: to make dental care more pleasant and innovative and to strive for excellence.
Ardentis and Mercy Ships work together to support the Dental Programme of Mercy Ships in Africa. Each year, several Ardentis employees join the dental teams on our ships to serve the populations of our host countries.

Read more

MSC Foundation

The MSC Foundation implements the MSC Group’s conservation, humanitarian and sustainable development commitments and has supported Mercy Ships with free global transportation of medical supplies since 2011.

Read more

Illutas

Illutas IT management consulting provides support and practical advice on information technology, process and information management to Mercy Ships.

Read more

Brocard Paysagiste

Brocard Paysagiste maintains without remuneration the exterior of the Maison de Rovéréaz managed by Mercy Ships. It is a dynamic and motivated company that offers the creation and maintenance of terraces, paths, pavements, walls, fences, hedges, flowery spaces, etc.

Read more

Vertical Access

Vertical Access specializes in construction work that is difficult to access, at height and rope.

Read more

Hirslanden

The Hirslanden Private Hospital Group consists of 17 hospitals, 4 outpatient practice centers, 16 radiology centers and four radiotherapy centers. This makes it the largest medical network in Switzerland. The partnership includes a volunteer service opportunity with Mercy Ships for Hirslanden employees, joint communication and other forms of support.

Read more

Alexander Harbaugh

The talented photographer Alexander Harbaugh generously offers his services to Mercy Ships Switzerland from time to time,, capturing the atmosphere of our events or taking colorful portraits of our staff.

Read more

Jordi

Printing company Jordi AG is specialized in providing global solutions in the area of publications editing and communication. Jordi SA has been printing our newsletters for over 25 years and regularly offers us their support.

Read more

Dynastische Orden des Königshauses von Savoyen

Die dynastischen Orden des Königshauses Savoyen, die von ihrer Vereinigung unterstützt werden, engagieren sich seit jeher für karitative und solidarische Zwecke in Italien und im Ausland. Dies ist auch dank der zahlreichen Delegationen möglich, die ihre Aktivitäten in der ganzen Welt verbreiten und fördern.

Weiterlesen

Cometris

cometris unterstützt Unternehmen und Institutionen wie Mercy Ships in der internen und externen Kommunikation. Die Agentur tut dies, damit die Kunden von ihren Zielgruppen gehört und wie gewünscht verstanden werden.

Weiterlesen

Ardentis

Ardentis Cliniques Dentaires ist eine Gruppe mit 13 Zahnkliniken und einem Laborunternehmen in der Westschweiz, die eine umfassende und fachübergreifende Betreuung anbietet. Ardentis und ihre über 250 Mitarbeitenden definieren ihre Mission wie folgt: die zahnärztliche Versorgung angenehmer und innovativer zu gestalten, sowie nach Exzellenz zu streben.
Ardentis und Mercy Ships arbeiten bei unseren Einsätzen in Afrika im Rahmen des Dentalprogramms zusammen. Jedes Jahr engagieren sich mehrere Ardentis-Mitarbeitende, die sich den zahnmedizinischen Teams auf unseren Schiffen anschliessen, um der Bevölkerung unserer Gastgeberländer zu dienen.

Weiterlesen

MSC Foundation

Die MSC-Stiftung setzt das Engagement der MSC-Gruppe in den Bereichen Umweltschutz, humanitäre Hilfe und nachhaltige Entwicklung um und unterstützt Mercy Ships seit 2011 mit dem kostenlosen internationalen Transport von medizinischen Hilfsgütern.

Weiterlesen

Illutas

Illutas IT Management Beratung betreut Mercy Ships mit praktischer Unterstützung auf Informationstechnology, Prozess- und Informationsmanagement Gebiet.

Weiterlesen

Brocard Paysagiste

Brocard Paysagiste pflegt unentgeltlich das Äussere des von Mercy Ships verwalteten Haus Rovéréaz. Es ist ein dynamisches und motiviertes Unternehmen, das die Schaffung und Pflege von Terrassen, Wegen, Gehwegen, Mauern, Zäunen, Hecken und Blumenfeldern usw. anbietet.

Weiterlesen

Vertical Access

Vertical Access ist spezialisiert auf schwer zugängliche Bauarbeiten in der Höhe und am Seil.

Weiterlesen

Hirslanden

Die Privatklinikgruppe Hirslanden umfasst 17 Kliniken, 4 ambulante Praxiszentren sowie 16 Radiologie- und 4 Radiotherapieinstitute. Sie ist damit das grösste medizinische Netzwerk der Schweiz. die Zusammenarbeit umfasst die Möglichkeit für Einsätze von Hirslanden Mitarbeitern bei Mercy Ships, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und weiteren Unterstützungsleistungen.

Weiterlesen

Alexander Harbaugh

Der talentierte Fotograf Alexander Harbaugh bietet großzügig Mercy Ships Schweiz seine Dienstleistungen an. Durch seine Bilder erfasst er die Atmosphäre unserer Ereignisse; er hat auch farbenfrohe Porträts unserer Mitarbeiter gemacht.

Weiterlesen

Jordi

Die Jordi AG hat sich unter anderem auf die Erbringung von Gesamtlösungen in der Edition von Zeitschriften und auf den Bereich Kommunikation spezialisiert. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren kümmert sich Jordi AG um den Druck unserer Broschüren und bietet uns regelmässig ihre Unterstützung an.

Weiterlesen